Book Your Euro 2024 Party!

Euro Cup 2024 and 2024 Copa América games broadcast LIVE at Henderson Brewing Co. for your enjoyment!

Purchase a ticket to reserve your seat, or reserve a table for your group of up to 8 guests!

Each ticket includes one pint of a Henderson core beer selection:

  • Henderson's Best Amber Ale
  • Food Truck Light Lager
  • FIGO Italian Pilsner
  • Pearson Express IPA
  • Rush Canadian Golden Ale

MATCH SCHEDULE

Date Time Pop-Up
Friday, June 14, 2024 3:00 PM 🇩🇪 Germany vs. Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Switzers
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9:00 AM 🇭🇺 Hungary vs. Switzerland 🇨🇭
Saturday, June 15, 2024 12:00 PM 🇪🇸 Spain vs. Croatia 🇭🇷 Terroni
Saturday, June 15, 2024 3:00 PM 🇮🇹 Italy vs. Albania 🇦🇱 Terroni
Sunday, June 16, 2024 9:00 AM 🇵🇱 Poland vs. Netherlands 🇳🇱
Sunday, June 16, 2024 12:00 PM 🇸🇮 Slovenia vs. Denmark 🇩🇰 Switzers
Sunday, June 16, 2024 3:00 PM 🇷🇸 Serbia vs. England 🇬🇧 Switzers
Monday, June 17, 2024 9:00 AM 🇷🇴 Romania vs. Ukraine 🇺🇦
Monday, June 17, 2024 12:00 PM 🇧🇪 Belgium vs. Slovakia 🇸🇰 Switzers
Monday, June 17, 2024 3:00 PM 🇦🇹 Austria vs. France 🇫🇷 Switzers
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 9:00 AM 🇭🇷 Croatia vs. Albania 🇦🇱
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 12:00 PM 🇩🇪 Germany vs. Hungary 🇭🇺 Switzers
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 3:00 PM 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Scotland vs. Switzerland 🇨🇭 Switzers
Thursday, June 20, 2024 9:00 AM 🇸🇮 Slovenia vs. Serbia 🇷🇸
Thursday, June 20, 2024 12:00 PM 🇩🇰 Denmark vs. England 🇬🇧
Thursday, June 20, 2024 3:00 PM 🇪🇸 Spain vs. Italy 🇮🇹 Terroni
Thursday, June 20, 2024 8:00 PM 🇦🇷 Argentina vs. Canada 🇨🇦
Friday, June 21, 2024 9:00 AM 🇸🇰 Slovakia vs. Ukraine 🇺🇦
Friday, June 21, 2024 12:00 PM 🇵🇱 Poland vs. Austria 🇦🇹 Switzers
Friday, June 21, 2024 3:00 PM 🇳🇱 Netherlands vs. France 🇫🇷 Switzers
Saturday, June 22, 2024 9:00 AM 🇬🇪 Georgia vs. Czechia 🇨🇿
Saturday, June 22, 2024 12:00 PM 🇹🇷 Türkiye vs. Portugal 🇵🇹 Switzers
Saturday, June 22, 2024 3:00 PM 🇧🇪 Belgium vs. Romania 🇷🇴 Switzers
Sunday, June 23, 2024 3:00 PM 🇨🇭 Switzerland vs. Germany 🇩🇪 Switzers
Sunday, June 23, 2024 6:00 PM 🇺🇸 USA vs. Bolivia 🇧🇴 Switzers
Monday, June 24, 2024 3:00 PM 🇭🇷 Croatia vs. Italy 🇮🇹 Terroni
Monday, June 24, 2024 9:00 PM 🇧🇷 Brazil vs. Costa Rica 🇨🇷 WeBurger
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 12:00 PM 🇳🇱 Netherlands vs. Austria 🇦🇹 Switzers
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 3:00 PM 🇬🇧 England vs. Slovenia 🇸🇮 Switzers
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 6:00 PM 🇨🇦 Canada vs. Peru 🇵🇪 Switzers
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 9:00 PM 🇨🇱 Chile vs. Argentina 🇦🇷 Switzers
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 12:00 PM 🇺🇦 Ukraine vs. Belgium 🇧🇪 Switzers
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 3:00 PM 🇬🇪 Georgia vs. Portugal 🇵🇹 Switzers
Thursday, June 27, 2024 6:00 PM 🇺🇸 USA vs. Panama 🇵🇦 Switzers
Friday, June 28, 2024 9:00 PM 🇧🇷 Brazil vs. Paraguay 🇵🇾 WeBurger
Saturday, June 29, 2024 12:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Saturday, June 29, 2024 3:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Saturday, June 29, 2024 8:00 PM 🇨🇦 Canada vs. Chile 🇨🇱 Switzers
Sunday, June 30, 2024 12:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Sunday, June 30, 2024 3:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Monday, July 1, 2024 12:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Monday, July 1, 2024 3:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Monday, July 1, 2024 9:00 PM 🇺🇸 USA vs. Uruguay 🇺🇾 Switzers
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 12:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 3:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 9:00 PM 🇧🇷 Brazil vs. Colombia 🇨🇴 WeBurger
Friday, July 5, 2024 12:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Friday, July 5, 2024 3:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 3:00 PM TBD vs. TBD
Sunday, July 14, 2024 3:00 PM TBD vs. TBD

128A Sterling Rd, Toronto, ON M6R 2B7

Call us: 416 535 1212

Email us: shop@hendersonbrewing.com

Store Hours
Mon - Thurs: 10AM - 10PM

Fri - Sun: 10AM - 11PM